Contact Us

NATIONAL OFFICE

The Mended Hearts, Inc.
8150 N. Central Expressway, M2248
Dallas, Texas 75206
Information Line: 1-888-HEART99 (1-888-432-7899)
National Office: 214-206-9259
Fax: 214-295-9552
Email: info@mendedhearts.org

NATIONAL TEAM

Michele Packard-Milam, Executive Director 214-390-3265 michele.packardmilam@mendedhearts.org

  • Partnerships
  • Fundraising
  • Business Development
  • Media Relations

Jodi Lemacks, Mended Little Hearts National Program Director 804-419-7028 jodi.lemacks@mendedhearts.org

  • Mended Little Hearts group information
  • Congenital heart disease matters/questions
  • General telephone and email inquiries

Lexy Piotrowski, Fulfillment/Office Assistant 214-296-9252 lexy.piotrowski@mendedhearts.org or fulfillment@mendedhearts.org

  • Orders for visiting resources (HeartPacks, Accredited Visitor Handbooks, Visitor Trainer’s Guide, etc.)
  • Merchandise orders

Mandy Sandkuhler, Field Services Coordinator 214-206-9259 mandy.sandkuhler@mendedhearts.org

  • General telephone and e-mail inquiries
  • Field administrative  support for MHI chapters and MLH groups
  • Chapter and group officer changes

Tierney Wright, Corporate Development Assistant 214-299-8543 tierney.wright@mendedhearts.org

  • Administrative support
  • Assistance using Mended Hearts and Mended Little Hearts website
  • Contributions

Michael Dealey, Database Administrator 214-295-9436 michael.dealey@mendedhearts.org

  • Membership information including change of address, chapter transfer, etc.
  • Chapter rosters
  • National and chapter dues information
  • Monthly renewals and reports

Sheila Todd, Accountant 214-299-8148 sheila.todd@mendedhearts.org

  • Accounts payable/receivable
  • Invoicing
  • State Registries

Ellen Regan, Director, Communications/Marketing ellen.regan@mendedhearts.org

  • Heartbeat magazine
  • Website management
  • Branding
  • Communications/marketing

Jessica Deering, Project Director 202-618-3880  jessica.deering@mendedhearts.org

  • Business development and fundraising
  • Management of funded projects and initiatives
  • Progress and status of new and ongoing projects

Janette Edwards, Director of Operations 214-390-3268 janette.edwards@mendedhearts.org

  • Board and financial matters
  • General office issues
  • Chapter financial matters
  • National Leadership Conference

Marcia Baker, Field Services Director 214-390-6233 marcia.baker@mendedhearts.org

  • Chapter maintenance and policies
  • Visitor training programs
  • Volunteer opportunities
  • Educational programs for patients/caregivers
  • Starting  new chapters