Contact Us

National Office

The Mended Hearts, Inc.
8150 N. Central Expressway, M2248
Dallas, Texas 75206

Information Line: 1-888-HEART99 (1-888-432-7899)
National Office: 214-206-9259
Fax: 214-295-9552
Email: info@mendedhearts.org

National Office

Andrea Baer, Director of Patient Advocacy and Program Management | 724-396-7820 | andrea.baer@mendedhearts.org

Marcia Baker,  Director of  Development, Corporate Partnership, and Marketing | 214-390-6233 | marcia.baker@mendedhearts.org

Rene’ Battles, Director of Field Services and Operations | 214-329-0747 | rene.battles@mendedhearts.org

Michael Dealey, Database/Technical Support Manager | 214-295-9436 | michael.dealey@mendedhearts.org

Mona Jackson, Office Assistant | 214-666-4210 | mona.jackson@mendedhearts.org

Jodi Lemacks, Program Director, Mended Little Hearts | 804-647-3830 | jodi.lemacks@mendedlittlehearts.org

Norm Linksy, Executive Director | 202-607-5448 | norm.linsky@mendedhearts.org

Mandy Sandkuhler, Field Services and Communications Manager | 469-888-3400 |Mandy.sandkuhler@mendedhearts.org

Brad Totty, Member Services Coordinator, Merchandise Fulfillment | 214-206-9259 | Brad.totty@mendedhearts.org

Send a Message




Website design by madison/miles/media